Bad News

I took a summer class to learn basic animation. I still need to finish it. Here is my 1 minute rough cut, which includes mostly stills of my low-res thumbnails. Sorry about the sh*tty resolution. Still lots to learn about video production. This little bit took SO LONG to finish. I have a new appreciation for animation. I plan to finish it before the end of the year. Stay tuned.

Recent revelation:  I need to simply finish my work, and not leave things half-complete.

Storyboard:

storyboard

Leave a Reply

